How to Enter

Entry for the 2019 Awards

The Prime Minister’s International Business Awards and reward the best in business. The awards provide an opportunity for Fijian businesses to benchmark performance, build capability, inspire to innovate, demonstrate service excellence, support job creation, boost employee morale and showcase businesses achievement to clients and investors. The winners of the Prime Minister’s International Awards will be role model for other Fijian businesses and inspire to propel to excellence.

The 2019 Prime Minister’s International Business Awards feature 12 exciting categories that provides due recognition to organisations from a wide range of sectors.

The General Awards recognises excellence in building extraordinary and sustainable international growth across three categories – Small, Medium and Large. Whether a dynamic entrepreneur or start up, a thriving SME, or one of Fiji’s best known firms; there is an ideal category to highlight outstanding examples in all business areas.

Eligibility & Entry Requirements

The applications are open to all businesses earning foreign exchange from the export of goods, sales of service, royalties or intellectual properties. All businesses need to enter one general category awards based on their latest total annual revenue. Businesses can also enter one or more special categories answering the specific category questions.

  • Applications Open

    Applications now open.

  • Applications Close

    Applications will be closed.

  • Application Review

    Applicants may be contacted during the review process

  • Judging Period

    All entries are confidential and treated equally

  • Winners Announced

    Winners are announced on the night of the Awards

Submitting Your Entry

The application period for 2019 is now closed